• Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

  • Rock
  • Pop
  • Rap/Hip-Hop
  • Country
  • Hard Rock
  • EDM
  • Jazz/Blues
  • Sale
  • Price Match
    Shawn Mendes

    Wonder CD

    $17.49 $15.74
    For a limited time only
    merchbar gold supplier
    Shawn Mendes Wonder CD
    Shawn Mendes Wonder CD

    Wonder CD

    $17.49 $15.74
    For a limited time only
    merchbar gold supplier
    In Stock
    $3.99 standard shipping (estimated)
    Delivery: Estimated between Mon Sep 27 to Thu Sep 30
    Fulfilled by Merchbar

    Product Description

    Grammy-nominated Shawn Mendes returns with his 4th studio album Wonder, the follow up to 2018's platinum Shawn Mendes. Includes "Wonder" (the first single) and 13 other tracks recorded in 2020. Shawn posted, "It really feels like a piece of me.I tried to be as real and as honest as I've ever been. It's a world and a journey and a dream and an album I've been wanting to make for a really long time."

    Track List
    1. Intro
    2. Wonder
    3. Higher
    4. 24 Hours
    5. Teach Me How To Love
    6. Call My Friends
    7. Dream
    8. Song For No One
    9. Monster (Shawn Mendes & Justin Bieber)
    10. 305
    11. Always Been You
    12. Piece Of You
    13. Look Up At The Stars
    14. Cant Imagine
    This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
    Merch Alert Shawn Mendes

    Love Shawn Mendes ?

    Be first to know about Shawn Mendes merch.
    Your Cart
    0 items