• Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

  • Rock
  • Pop
  • Rap/Hip-Hop
  • Country
  • Hard Rock
  • EDM
  • Jazz/Blues
  • Sale
  • Price Match
    Whitney Houston

    One Wish: The Holiday Album

    Whitney Houston One Wish: The Holiday Album

    One Wish: The Holiday Album

    $7.72 standard shipping (estimated)
    Ships on or around October 15th, 2021.
    Delivery: Estimated in 3-6 business days after shipment

    Product Description

    Side A
    1. The First Noël
    2. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)
    3. Little Drummer Boy (Feat. Bobbi Kristina Brown)
    4. One Wish (For Christmas)
    5. Cantique de Noël (O Holy Night)
    6. I’ll Be Home For Christmas

    Side B
    1. Deck The Halls / Silent Night
    2. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
    3. O Come O Come Emmanuel
    4. Who Would Imagine A King
    5. Joy To The World
    6. Do You Hear What I Hear? (with Pentatonix)
    Merch Alert Whitney Houston

    Love Whitney Houston ?

    Be first to know about Whitney Houston merch.
    Your Cart
    0 items