Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.


TRUST Vinyl Record


TRUST Vinyl Record

Out of Stock
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. All The Time
  2. Midnight Lucy
  3. Club God
  4. Crow
  5. Jets
  6. Drawl
  7. Forgiven
  8. Dry
  9. Almost Leaving
  10. OIXU
  11. Cake
  12. Nectar
  13. Son
  14. Iawa

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert 18+

Love 18+ ?

Be first to know about 18+ merch.
Your Cart
0 items