Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

August Alsina

TESTIMONY Vinyl Record

August Alsina

TESTIMONY Vinyl Record

Out of Stock
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Testify
  2. Make It Home (Featuring Jeezy)
  3. Right There
  4. You Deserve
  5. No Love
  6. Porn Star
  7. FML (Featuring Pusha T)
  8. Grind & Pray / Get Ya Money (Featuring Fabolous)
  9. Ghetto (Featuring Yo Gotti)
  10. Kissin' on My Tattoos
  11. Ah Yeah
  12. Mama
  13. Benediction (Featuring Rick Ross)
  14. I Luv This Shit (Featuring Trinidad James)
  15. Numb (Featuring B.O.B and Yo Gotti)

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert August Alsina

Love August Alsina ?

Be first to know about August Alsina merch.
Your Cart
0 items