Andrea Gibson



Product Details

Track List
  1. Honey
  2. The Nutritionist
  3. Prism
  4. July 13, 2013
  5. Etiquette Leash
  6. How to Be Sick
  7. Royal Heart
  8. Touring with a Black Poet
  9. Tandem Bike
  10. Truce
  11. Clotheslines
  12. A Letter to My Dog
  13. When the Bough Breaks
  14. Pansies
  15. Panic Button Collector
  16. Emergency Contact
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Out of Stock
Backed by the Merchbar Guarantee.
Easy returns, great customer service and 100% authentic merch. Learn more.
Merch Alert Andrea Gibson

Love Andrea Gibson ?

Be first to know about Andrea Gibson merch.