Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Body Count

Vinyl Record

Body Count Vinyl Record
Body Count

Vinyl Record

Out of Stock
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Smoked Pork
  2. Body Count's In The House
  3. Now Sports
  4. A Statistic
  5. Bowels Of The Devil
  6. The Real Problem
  7. KKK B*H
  8. C Note
  9. Voodoo
  10. The Winner Loses
  11. There Goes The Neighborhood
  12. Oprah
  13. Evil D*#k
  14. Body Count Anthem
  15. Momma's Gotta Die Tonight
  16. Freedom Of Speech

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Body Count

Love Body Count ?

Be first to know about Body Count merch.
Your Cart
0 items