• Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

  • Rock
  • Pop
  • Rap/Hip-Hop
  • Country
  • Hard Rock
  • EDM
  • Jazz/Blues
  • Sale
  • Price Match
    Childish Gambino

    Double LP Pressing! (Vinyl)

    $36.99 $33.29
    For a limited time only
    merchbar gold supplier
    Childish Gambino Double LP Pressing! (Vinyl)
    Childish Gambino Double LP Pressing! (Vinyl)

    Double LP Pressing! (Vinyl)

    $36.99 $33.29
    For a limited time only
    merchbar gold supplier
    Out of Stock
    $4.89 standard shipping
    Fulfilled by Merchbar

    Product Description

    Because The Internet is a sonic-experience of an album, one that accelerated Donald Glover’s meteoric rise both as a celebrity and musician in 2012. Gambino leans heavily on the influence of hip-hop had in his early recordings, showing his progress as an artist by expanding songs in ways that push beyond the genre’s norms. It’s arguably Glover’s most complete project as Childish Gambino, and one that’s still earning spins over six years since its release. Time flies.

    Gambino executes with purpose to bring his incredibly ambitious vision to life, giving listeners a dense concept album with themes as complex as the music itself. Tracks like “Worldstar” go from a classic trap banger to a fluttering psychedelic outro flawlessly, all while providing pointed cultural criticisms lyrically. What stands out more than a single song, moment or punchline is how precise the production is from top to bottom. It’s as if Glover set a new bar to clear with each stroke of his brush across the Because The Internet canvas.
    Track List
    [Disc 1]
    1. The Library (Intro)
    2. I. Crawl
    3. II. Worldstar
    4. Dial Up
    5. I. the Worst Guys (Feat. Chance the Rapper)
    6. II. Shadows
    [Disc 2]
    1. III. Telegraph Ave. ('Oakland' By Lloyd)
    2. IV. Sweatpants
    3. V. 3005
    4. Playing Around Before the Party Starts
    5. I. the Party
    [Disc 3]
    1. II. No Exit
    2. Death By Numbers
    3. I. Flight of the Navigator
    4. II. Zealots of Stockholm (Free Information)
    [Disc 4]
    1. III. Urn
    2. I. Pink Toes (Feat. Jhene Aiko)
    3. II. Earth: The Oldest Computer (The Last Night) [Feat. Azealia Banks]
    4. Life: The Biggest Troll (Andrew Auernheimer)

    Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

    All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

    Merch Alert Childish Gambino

    Love Childish Gambino ?

    Be first to know about Childish Gambino merch.
    Your Cart
    0 items