Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.


LORD WILLIN Vinyl Record


LORD WILLIN Vinyl Record

Out of Stock

Product Description

Track List
  1. Intro
  2. Young Boy
  3. Virginia
  4. Grindin'
  5. Cot Damn (Feat. Ab-Liva & Roscoe P. Coldchain)
  6. Ma, I Don't Love Her (Feat. Faith Evans)
  7. Famlay Freestyle (Feat. Famlay)
  8. When the Last Time
  9. Ego
  10. Comedy Central (Feat. Fabolous)
  11. Let's Talk About It (Feat. Jermaine Dupri)
  12. Gansta Lean
  13. I'm Not You - Roscoe P. Coldchain
  14. Grindin' (Remix) - N.O.R.E
  15. Grindin' (Selector Remix)

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Clipse

Love Clipse ?

Be first to know about Clipse merch.
Your Cart
0 items