Curtis Mayfield


merchbar gold supplier
Curtis Mayfield PUSHERMAN CD
Curtis Mayfield PUSHERMAN CD


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
$3.99 standard shipping
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Superfly
  2. Hard Times
  3. Give Me Your Love
  4. I Mo Git You Sucka
  5. Love To The People
  6. You Are You Are
  7. What Is My Woman For
  8. Baby It's You
  9. Billy Jack
  10. Everybody Needs A Friend
  11. Freddie's Dead
  12. People Never Give Up
  13. Tripping Out
  14. Move On Up (Live)
  15. We Gotta Have Peace
  16. Big Mac
  17. Pusherman
  18. In Your Arms Again (Shake It)
  19. Do Do Wap Is Strong In Here
  20. Ain't No Love Lost
  21. Love Me Love Me Now
  22. When You Used To Be Mine
  23. Mr Welfare Man
  24. Do It All Night
  25. After Sex
  26. Short Eyes, Freak, Freak, Free, Free
  27. I'm Gonna Win Your Love
  28. Give A Little Bit (Give Get Take And Have)
  29. Homeless
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Curtis Mayfield

Love Curtis Mayfield ?

Be first to know about Curtis Mayfield merch.
Your Cart
0 items