Destiny's Child X2 CD


In Stock
Typically delivered to United States in 3-6 business days

Product Description

Disc 1
1. Independent Women, Pt. I
2. Survivor
3. Bootylicious
4. Nasty Girl (Album Version)
5. Fancy (Album Version)
6. Apple Pie À La Mode (Album Version)
7. Sexy Daddy (Album Version)
8. Independent Women Pt. II
9. Happy Face (Album Version)
10. Emotion (Album Version)
11. Dangerously In Love (Album Version)
12. Brown Eyes (Album Version)
13. The Story Of Beauty (Album Version)
14. Gospel Medley; You've Been So Good Now Behold the Lamb Jesus Loves Me Total Praise (Album Version)
15. Outro (DC-3) Thank You (Album Version)

Disc 2
1. Intro (The Writing's On The Wall) (Album Version)
2. So Good (Album Version)
3. Bills, Bills, Bills
4. Confessions (featuring Missy Elliott) (Album Version)
5. Bug A Book (H-Town Screwed Mix)
6. Temptation (Album Version)
7. Now That She's Gone (Album Version)
8. Where'd You Go (Album Version)
9. Hey Ladies (Album Version)
10. If You Leave (featuring Next) (Album Version)
11. Jumpin', Jumpin'
12. Say My Name
13. She Can't Love You (Album Version)
14. Stay (Album Version)
15. Sweet Sixteen (Album Version)
16. Outro (Amazing Grace...dedicated to Andretta Tillman) (Album Version)
17. Get On The Bus (Featuring Timbaland)
Merch Alert Destiny's Child

Love Destiny's Child ?

Be first to know about Destiny's Child merch.
Your Cart
0 items