Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.


ECOLOGY Vinyl Record

Fashawn ECOLOGY Vinyl Record

ECOLOGY Vinyl Record

Out of Stock
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Guess Whose Back
  2. Higher
  3. Something to Believe - Featuring Nas; Aloe Blacc
  4. Too Be Young
  5. Golden State of Mind - Featuring Dom Kennedy
  6. Ecology 2.0
  7. Letter F
  8. We Grow
  9. Out the Trunk
  10. It's a Good Thing - Featuring Aloe Blacc; Choosey
  11. Mother
  12. The Best
  13. It'll All Be Over
  14. Fuck the World

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Fashawn

Love Fashawn ?

Be first to know about Fashawn merch.
Your Cart
0 items