Price Match
The Game


merchbar gold supplier
The Game DOCUMENTARY Vinyl Record
The Game DOCUMENTARY Vinyl Record
The Game
The Game


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Double vinyl LP pressing. THE DOCUMENTARY is the major label debut from West Coast rapper the Game. It debuted at #1 on the US Billboard 200 chart and has sold over five million copies worldwide. The album's big budget production from high profile producers like Dr. Dre, Just Blaze and Timbaland was well-received from critics. In 2012 Complex named the album one of the classic albums of the last decade. The Game has been credited as a driving force in reviving the West Coast hip hop scene, which had been overshadowed by artists from the East, Midwest and South. Packaged with a special edition 3D cover that pay homage to Game's roots in Compton, California.

Track List
  1. Intro
  2. Westside Story (Featuring 50 Cent)
  3. Dreams (Produced by Kanye West)
  4. Hate It or Love It (Featuring 50 Cent)
  5. Higher
  6. How We Do (Featuring 50 Cent)
  7. Don't Need Your Love (featuring Faith Evans)
  8. Church for Thugs
  9. Put You on the Game
  10. Start from Scratch (featuring Marsha Ambrosius)
  11. The Documentary
  12. Runnin' (featuring Tony Yayo & Dion)
  13. No More Fun and Games
  14. We Ain't (featuring Eminem)
  15. Where I'm From (featuring Nate Dogg)
  16. Special (featuring Nate Dogg)
  17. Don't Worry (featuring Mary J Blige)
  18. Like Father, Like Son (featuring Busta Rhymes)

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Merch Alert The Game

Love The Game ?

Be first to know about The Game merch.
Your Cart
0 items