FISHSCALE Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Ghostface FISHSCALE Vinyl Record
Ghostface FISHSCALE Vinyl Record

FISHSCALE Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Fish scale features the single 'Back Like That' which features Ne-Yo. Other guest appearances include Wu-Tang Clan and Keyshia Cole and production by he late J. Dilla, Just Blaze, MF DOOM, Pete Rock, Madlib, and many others. Universal. 2006.

Track List
  1. The Return Of Clyde Smith (Skit)
  2. Shakey Dog
  3. Kilo featuring Raekwon
  4. The Champ
  5. Major Operation (Skit)
  6. 9 Milli Bros. featuring Wu Tang Clan
  7. Beauty Jackson
  8. Heart Street Directions (Skit)
  9. Columbus Exchange (Skit) / Crack Spot
  10. R.A.G.U. featuring Raekwon
  11. Bad Mouth Kid (Skit)
  12. Whip You With A Strap
  13. Back Like That featuring Ne-Yo
  14. Be Easy featuring Trife
  15. Clipse Of Doom featuring Trife
  16. Jellyfish featuring Theodore Unit (Capadonna, Shawn Wigs & Trife)
  17. Dogs Of War featuring Raekwon & Theodore Unit (Trife, Capadonna & Sun God)
  18. Barbershop
  19. Ms. Sweetwater (Skit)
  20. Big Girl
  21. Underwater
  22. The Ironman Takeover (Skit)
  23. Momma featuring Megan Rochell
  24. Three Bricks

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Merch Alert Ghostface

Love Ghostface ?

Be first to know about Ghostface merch.
Your Cart
0 items