Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.


AT WHAT COST Vinyl Record

$22.49 $24.99
For a limited time only

AT WHAT COST Vinyl Record

$22.49 $24.99
For a limited time only
In Stock
Typically delivered to United States in 3-6 business days
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Opening Credit GoldLink 1:07
  2. Same Clothes As Yesterday GoldLink feat. Ciscero 3:20
  3. Have You Seen That Girl? GoldLink 2:42
  4. Hands On Your Knees GoldLink feat. Kokayi 1:55
[Disc 2]
  1. Meditation GoldLink feat. Jazmine Sullivan & KAYTRANADA 4:20
  2. Herside Story GoldLink x Hare Squead 3:03
  3. Summatime GoldLink feat. Wale & Radiant Children 3:46
  4. Roll Call GoldLink feat. Mya 3:46
[Disc 3]
  1. The Parable of the Rich Man GoldLink feat. April George 4:19
  2. Crew GoldLink feat. Brent Faiyaz & Shy Glizzy 2:57
  3. We Will Never Die feat. Lil Dude 4:02
[Disc 4]
  1. Kokamoe Freestyle GoldLink 3:43
  2. Some Girl GoldLink feat. Steve Lacy 5:42
  3. Pray Everyday (Survivor's Guilt) GoldLink 3:47

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert GoldLink

Love GoldLink ?

Be first to know about GoldLink merch.
Your Cart
0 items