• Shopping Cart
  • Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

Price Match

ETERNAL Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Guts ETERNAL Vinyl Record
Guts ETERNAL Vinyl Record

ETERNAL Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Limited double 180gm vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket including digital download. After the success of his previous album Hip Hop After All, Guts has become a highly sought after producer and a major player in the European scene. On Eternal, Guts furthers his musical exploration as he delves into the territories of electro-funk, afro-disco, and space jazz. Featuring choral arrangements, talkbox, monstrous basslines, and a fiery sax solo instruments; Guts threw open the doors and windows of the recording studio so that no breath or vibration is left out to achieve a raw, candid sound. On this album you will find the same musicians as used in Guts' live performances: MCs Tanya Morgan and Lorine Chia, singer and trumpet player Leron Thomas, Florian Pellissier on the keys, Greg F on the guitar and Kenny Ruby on the bass.

Track List
  1. Opening
  2. Take Me Back (Feat. Leron Thomas & Tanya Morgan)
  3. All Or Nothing (Feat. Tanya Morgan & Lorine Chia)
  4. Dirty Otter
  5. Give You Up (Feat. Leron Thomas)
  6. Rest of My Life (Feat. Lorine Chia & Tanya Morgan)
  7. Peaceful Life (Feat. Lorine Chia)
  8. Incomplete (Feat. Leron Thomas)
  9. Nowhere
  10. Kiss My Converse (Feat. Tanya Morgan & Leron Thomas)
  11. Epic Poses (Feat. Leron Thomas)
  12. Every Generation
  13. Desintoxication
  14. Dance, Love & Die

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Merch Alert Guts

Love Guts ?

Be first to know about Guts merch.
Your Cart
0 items