Price Match
House Of Pain

Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
House Of Pain Vinyl Record
House Of Pain Vinyl Record

Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Salutations Mixed By DJ Lethal, DJ Muggs 1:08
  2. Jump Around 3:37
  3. Put Your Head Out - Rap [Featuring] B-Real 3:02
  4. Top O' the Morning to Ya 3:37
  5. House of the Rising Sun - Rap [Featuring] - Son Doobie 3:39
  6. Shamrocks and Shenanigans 3:38
  7. House of Pain Anthem 2:35
  8. Danny Boy, Danny Boy 1:54
  9. Guess Who's Back 3:04
  10. Put on Your Shit Kickers 3:10
  11. Come and Get Some of This 2:51
  12. Life Goes on 2:43
  13. One for the Road 2:49
  14. Feel It 4:00
  15. All My Love 3:20

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Merch Alert House Of Pain

Love House Of Pain ?

Be first to know about House Of Pain merch.
Your Cart
0 items