Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Ill Bill


$15.74 $17.49
For a limited time only
Ill Bill


$15.74 $17.49
For a limited time only
Back-OrderShips in 1-2 weeks.
Typically delivered to United States in 3-6 business days after shipment
This item is on backorder and is estimated to ship in 8 weeks.

Product Description

Track List
  1. What Does It All Mean?
  2. Paul Baloff
  3. I Don't Know How Long It's Gonna Last
  4. Acceptance Speech Ft A-Trak
  5. Truth
  6. Exploding Octopus
  7. Forty Deuce Hebrew Ft HR of Bad Brains
  8. How to Survive the Apocalypse
  9. Vio-Lence Ft Shabazz the Disciple & Lil Fame of M.O.P
  10. Acid Reflux
  11. L Amour East Ft Meyhem Lauren & Q-Unique
  12. Power Ft Oc & Cormega
  13. When I Die Ft Tia Thomas
  14. Severed Heads of State Ft El-P
  15. 120% Darkside Justice Ft Jedi Mind Tricks
  16. Canarsie High
  17. World Premier

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Ill Bill

Love Ill Bill ?

Be first to know about Ill Bill merch.