J. Stalin

Avatar 2 (CD)

J. Stalin - Avatar 2 (CD)
J. Stalin
J. Stalin

Avatar 2 (CD)

In Stock
Guaranteed Christmas Delivery if you order today
$4.95 standard shipping (estimated)

Product Description

Avatar 2 Tracklist

1. I Love NY feat. Joseph Kay
2. This Luv feat. Joseph Kay
3. Horse Races (Interlude) feat. Joseph Kay
4. Bust a Bag feat. Shady Nate
5. Rebound feat. Ernie J & Brick Money Shan
6. Love Drug
7. Can You Handle It feat. J. Stew
8. Chase It feat. Joseph Kay
9. I Just Wanna Love You
10. Where Did I Go Wrong feat. Joseph Kay
11. Think Your Lonely feat. Joseph Kay
12. Keep It 100
13. Put Me On
14. Comfort Zone feat. Joseph Kay

Merch Alert J. Stalin

Love J. Stalin ?

Be first to know about J. Stalin merch.
Your Cart
0 items