Jr & Ph7


merchbar gold supplier
Jr & Ph7
Jr & Ph7


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. JR Intro
  2. Rock for Y'all (Feat. Supastition & J-Scienide)
  3. Fast Lane Speedin' (Feat. Oddisee)
  4. Summer Chill (Feat. Edgar Allen Floe)
  5. Interlude
  6. Take It to the Streets (Feat. Planet Asia & Rakaa Iriscience)
  7. Top Rank (Feat. Guilty Simpson & Black Milk)
  8. Let's Nove (Feat. Skyzoo)
  9. 20/20 (Feat. Tableek)
  10. Best Flow (Feat. Pumpkinhead)
  11. Hip Hop Lives (Feat. Edo G)
  12. The World Keeps Turnin' (Feat. Larissa Sirah)
  13. Dreams (Feat. Kaze & Edgar Allen Floe)
  14. I Keep on Movin' (Feat. Kev Brown, Emskee & Sean Boog)
  15. I Don't Know Why (Feat. Oddisee)
  16. Zone to the Nightlife (Feat. Median)
  17. The End Is Near (Feat. the Good People & Larissa Sirah)
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Jr & Ph7

Love Jr & Ph7 ?

Be first to know about Jr & Ph7 merch.
Your Cart
0 items