Kanye West LATE REGISTRATION Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Kanye West LATE REGISTRATION Vinyl Record

Kanye West LATE REGISTRATION Vinyl Record
Late Registration is the second studio album by American hip hop artist Kanye West, released on August 30, 2005, by Roc-A-Fella Records. Recording sessions for the album took place over the course of a year at Record Plant Studios, Chalice Recording Studios, and Grandmaster Recording Studios in Hollywood, and at Sony Music Studios in New York City. West collaborated with American record producer and composer Jon Brion to produce Late Registration, and the album features guest contributions from artists such as Jay-Z, Common, Lupe Fiasco, Jamie Foxx, Nas, Brandy, and Adam Levine, among others. Upon it's release, Late Registration received rave reviews from music critics and earned West several accolades, including a Grammy Award for Best Rap Album at the 2006 Grammy Awards and an Album of the Year nomination. It appeared at the top of several publications year-end lists of top albums. Rolling Stone named it the best album of 2005, and included it at number 118 on it's list of the 500 Greatest Albums of All Time in 2012.

Track List
  1. Wake Up Mr. West - Kanye West
  2. Heard 'Em Say - Adam Levine, Kanye West
  3. Touch the Sky - Lupe Fiasco, Kanye West
  4. Gold Digger - Jamie Foxx, Kanye West
  5. Drive Slow - GLC, Paul Wall, Kanye West
  6. My Way Home - Common, Kanye West
  7. Crack Music - The Game, Kanye West
  8. Roses - Kanye West
  9. Bring Me Down - Brandy, Kanye West
  10. Addiction - Kanye West
  11. Diamonds from Sierra Leone [Remix] - Jay-Z, Kanye West
  12. We Major - Nas, Really Doe, Kanye West
  13. Hey Mama - Kanye West
  14. Celebration - Kanye West
  15. Gone - Cam'ron, Consequence, Kanye West
  16. Diamonds from Sierra Leone - Kanye West
  17. Late - Kanye West
  18. [Untitled Track]
  19. Gone
  20. Diamonds from Sierra Leone
  21. Late

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

Other collections featuring this item

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at support@merchbar.com!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.