• Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

Price Match

CUT 4 ME Vinyl Record

$41.49 $37.34
For a limited time only
merchbar gold supplier
Kelela CUT 4 ME Vinyl Record

CUT 4 ME Vinyl Record

$41.49 $37.34
For a limited time only
merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
$3.99 standard shipping
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

To celebrate the success of this collaborative record, Fade to Mind releases Cut 4 Me Deluxe Edition, the original 14 tracks alongside 8 new remixes. Expanding on the power of Kelela's vocals in the club, the deluxe edition revisits underground anthems with dramatic reinterpretations. This also marks the first time Cut 4 Me will be available in it's entirety on vinyl.

Track List
  1. Guns & Synths
  2. Enemy
  3. Floor Show
  4. Do It Again
  5. Go All Night (Let Me Roll)
  6. Bank Head (Extended)
  7. Cut 4 Me
  8. Keep It Cool
  9. Send Me Out
  10. Go All Night (Let It Burn)
  11. Something Else
  12. A Lie
  13. Cherry Coffee
  14. Interlude
  15. Keep It Cool (Jam City Remix)
  16. Enemy (Kingdom Remix)
  17. Send Me Out (Girl Unit Remix)
  18. Send Me Out (Nguzunguzu Remix)
  19. Scene Girl (Rizzla Remix)
  20. Cherry Coffee ( MikeQ Almighty Remix)
  21. Go All Night (Neena Remix)
  22. Go All Night (Massacooramaan Remix)

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Kelela

Love Kelela ?

Be first to know about Kelela merch.
Your Cart
0 items