Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.


FOOD Vinyl Record


FOOD Vinyl Record

Out of Stock

Product Description

Track List
  1. Jerk Ribs
  2. Breakfast
  3. Forever Be
  4. Floyd
  5. Runnin'
  6. Hooch
  7. Cobbler
  8. Bless the Telephone
  9. Friday Fish Fry
  10. Change
  11. Rumble
  12. Biscuits n' Gravy
  13. Dreamer

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Kelis

Love Kelis ?

Be first to know about Kelis merch.
Your Cart
0 items