Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Kenn Starr

SQUARE ONE Vinyl Record

Kenn Starr

SQUARE ONE Vinyl Record

Out of Stock

Product Description

Track List
  1. Square One (prod. by Kev Brown)
  2. Say Goodbye (prod. by Black Milk)
  3. Product Of The Basement (feat. Sean Born) (prod. by Kev Brown)
  4. Strangers (prod. by Kev Brown)
  5. The Definition (feat. Melanie Rutherford) (prod. by Black Milk)
  6. Exodus (feat. Boog Brown) (prod. by 14KT)
  7. Cigarettes & Whiskey (prod. by Roddy Rod)
  8. Lesson A (prod. by Kev Brown)
  9. Overdue (feat. Kaimbr, Hassaan Mackey & yU) (prod. by Kaimbr)
  10. The Movement II (prod. by Kev Brown)
  11. Farewell (feat. Sean Born) (prod. by Kev Brown)
  12. Product Of The Basement (Remix) (prod. by Kev Brown)
  13. Came To Deliver (feat. Wordsworth & Supastition) (prod. by Black Milk)

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Kenn Starr

Love Kenn Starr ?

Be first to know about Kenn Starr merch.
Your Cart
0 items