Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.



Kenzo CD
Out of Stock
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Train To Machu Pichu
  2. In The Mood For Love
  3. August Day Song
  4. Always
  5. Apres Midi
  6. La Danse Du Serpent
  7. Binti
  8. Sunset
  9. Walk On By
  10. Remember Tomorrow
  11. Le Le Le
  12. Nicola
  13. Un Regard Un Sourire
  14. Silks Perfumes And Gold
  15. Outernationalist
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Kenzo

Love Kenzo ?

Be first to know about Kenzo merch.
Your Cart
0 items