Kid Cudi INDICUD Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Kid Cudi INDICUD Vinyl Record

Kid Cudi INDICUD Vinyl Record
Triple vinyl LP pressing. 2013 release, the third solo album from the Grammy-winning rapper, producer and songwriter. Over the course of the album, Cudi expands his Hip Hop galaxy through ethereal production, iridescent soundscapes, and airtight rhyming. Born in a nexus somewhere between Dr. Dre's 2001 and Pink Floyd's Dark Side of the Moon, Indicud is a trip all it's own. His friends also play a big part in the story as it unfolds. King Chip cruises along on the hazy and hypnotic first single "Just What I Am". It's classic Cudi with it's smoky refrain, vibrant rapping, and unforgettable hook. Meanwhile, "King Wizard" proves to be an apropos title for the album's creator as some of his most groundbreaking work to date.

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. The Resurrection Of Scott Mescudi
  2. Unfuckwittable
  3. Just What I Am Feat. King Chip
  4. Young Lady Feat. Father John Misty
  5. King Wizard
  6. Immortal
[Disc 2]
  1. Solo Dolo Part Ii Feat. Kendrick Lamar
  2. Girls Feat. Too $Hort
  3. New York City Rage Fest
  4. Red Eye Feat. Haim
  5. Mad Solar
  6. Beez Feat. Rza
[Disc 3]
  1. Brothers Feat. King Chip & A$Ap Rocky
  2. Burn Baby Burn
  3. Lord Of The Sad And Lonely
  4. Cold Blooded
  5. Afterwards (Bring Yo Friends) Feat. Michael Bolton & King Ch
  6. The Flight Of The Moon Man

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.