Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.


Vinyl Record

$27.44 $30.49
For a limited time only

Vinyl Record

$27.44 $30.49
For a limited time only
Back-OrderShips in 1-2 weeks.
Typically delivered to United States in 3-6 business days after shipment
This item is on backorder and is estimated to ship in 8 weeks.

Product Description

Track List
  1. Rappaz R. N. Dainja
  2. De Automatic - Fat Joe, KRS-One
  3. MC's Act Like They Don't Know
  4. Ah-Yeah
  5. R.E.A.L.I.T.Y
  6. Free Mumia - Channel Live, KRS-One
  7. Hold
  8. Wannabemceez - KRS-One, Mad Lion
  9. Represent the Real Hip Hop - Das EFX, KRS-One
  10. Truth
  11. Build Ya Skillz - KRS-One, Busta Rhymes
  12. Out for Fame
  13. Squash All Beef
  14. Health, Wealth, Self

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Krs-One

Love Krs-One ?

Be first to know about Krs-One merch.