Lamont Dozier


merchbar gold supplier
Lamont Dozier ANTHOLOGY CD


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Fish Ain't Bitin
  2. Breaking Out All Over
  3. Shine
  4. Take Off Your Make Up
  5. Let Me Make Love To You
  6. Don't Want Nobody to Come Between Us
  7. Put Out My Fire
  8. I Wanna Be With You
  9. Trying To Hold On To My Woman
  10. Let Me Start Tonite
  11. Rose
  12. Blue Sky And Silver Bird
  13. Thank Yor For The Dream
  14. All Cried Out
  15. Out There On My Own
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Lamont Dozier

Love Lamont Dozier ?

Be first to know about Lamont Dozier merch.
Your Cart
0 items