Price Match
Lucky Millinder

1951-60 CD

merchbar gold supplier
Lucky Millinder 1951-60 CD
Lucky Millinder 1951-60 CD

1951-60 CD

merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Chew Tobacco Rag
  2. Georgia Rose
  3. I'm Waiting Just for You
  4. Bongo Boogie
  5. The Right Kind of Lovin'
  6. No One Else Could Be
  7. It's Been a Long Long Time
  8. The Grape Vine
  9. Please Be Careful
  10. Loaded with Love
  11. When I Gave You My Love
  12. Ram-Bunk-Shush
  13. Lord Knows I Tried
  14. Heavy Sugar
  15. Backslider's Ball
  16. Old Spice
  17. I'm Here Love
  18. It's a Sad Sad Feeling
  19. Ow!
  20. Goody Good Love
  21. Goody Good Love
  22. Slide Mr. Trombone
  23. Big Fat Mama
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Lucky Millinder

Love Lucky Millinder ?

Be first to know about Lucky Millinder merch.
Your Cart
0 items