• Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

  • Rock
  • Pop
  • Rap/Hip-Hop
  • Country
  • Hard Rock
  • EDM
  • Jazz/Blues
  • Sale
  • Price Match
    $15.99 $14.39
    For a limited time only
    merchbar gold supplier
    Luther Vandross CD
    Luther Vandross CD


    $15.99 $14.39
    For a limited time only
    merchbar gold supplier
    In Stock
    $3.99 standard shipping
    Delivery: Estimated between Wed Sep 22 to Mon Sep 27
    Fulfilled by Merchbar

    Product Description

    Track List
    1. Take You Out
    2. Grown Thangs
    3. Bring Your Heart To Mine
    4. Can Heaven Wait
    5. Say It Now
    6. Hearts Get Broken All The Time (But The Problem Is, This Time It's Mine)
    7. I'd Rather
    8. How Do I Tell Her
    9. Any Day Now
    10. If I Was The One
    11. Let's Make Tonight The Night
    12. Like I'm Invisible
    13. Are You There (With Another Guy)
    14. Love Forgot
    This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
    Merch Alert Luther Vandross

    Love Luther Vandross ?

    Be first to know about Luther Vandross merch.
    Your Cart
    0 items