• Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

Price Match
Mahalia Jackson


$24.49 $22.04
For a limited time only
merchbar gold supplier
Mahalia Jackson SPIRITUALS CD
Mahalia Jackson SPIRITUALS CD


$24.49 $22.04
For a limited time only
merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
$3.99 standard shipping
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Amazing Grace
  2. Hands Of God
  3. In The Upper Room
  4. Jesus Is With Me
  5. Get Away Jordan
  6. Up In Jerusalem
  7. Said He Would
  8. God Spoke To Me
  9. It's Real
  10. How I Got Over
  11. Didn't It Rain?
  12. It Pays To Serve God
  13. Just As I Am
  14. His Eye Is On The Sparrow
  15. I Wonder If I Will Ever Rest
  16. I Will Move On A Little Higher
  17. I Gave Everything Up To Follow Him
  18. Come To Jesus
  19. I Bowed On My Knees And Cried Holy
  20. The Lord's Prayer
  21. God's Gonna Separate The Wheat From The Tares
  22. Keep Me Every Day
[Disc 2]
  1. We Shall Overcome
  2. Rusty Bell
  3. If I Could Help Somebody
  4. Holding My Saviour's Hand
  5. This Is My Faith
  6. Elijah Rock
  7. We Have Come A Mighty Long Way
  8. I Would Rather Have Jesus
  9. Down By The Riverside
  10. It's In My Heart
  11. Come On Children, Let Us Sing
  12. What Could I Do?
  13. Even Me
  14. Go Tell It On The Mountain
  15. Silent Night
  16. Last Mile Of The Way
  17. Oh, My Lord
  18. God Shall Wipe The Tears Away
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Mahalia Jackson

Love Mahalia Jackson ?

Be first to know about Mahalia Jackson merch.
Your Cart
0 items