Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Meaty Ogre

LEO VS PISCES 1 Vinyl Record

Meaty Ogre

LEO VS PISCES 1 Vinyl Record

Out of Stock

Product Description

Meaty Ogre is a Rockford born, Chicago raised, Phoenix residing producer, DJ, beatmaker, vinyl collector & record store owner. He has had countless contributions on Galapagos4, Heardrums and many other labels including a barrage of rare 45s that you won't find now without paying top dollar. Here's a discography of what Meaty has done, G4 or not.

Track List
  1. Leo Prowls
  2. Pornounciation
  3. Teach Em
  4. Flibbertigibbit
  5. Amusing Outselves to Death
  6. Swim or Sleep
  7. Orion's Right Shoulder
  8. Be Me, Leave
  9. Descending Son
  10. 'Go Cubbie Holes
  11. Raging Bull
  12. Drumbilical Chord
  13. 5: 00 A.M. Shadows
  14. Long Dirty Word
  15. Wheel of Misfortune
  16. Water Sine
  17. Suns on the Prowl
  18. Memoirs of the Blind
  19. Mutable Ends
  20. ... Pisces Swims Away

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Meaty Ogre

Love Meaty Ogre ?

Be first to know about Meaty Ogre merch.
Your Cart
0 items