• Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

Price Match
Mello Music Group

PERSONA Vinyl Record

$26.49 $23.84
For a limited time only
merchbar gold supplier
Mello Music Group PERSONA Vinyl Record

PERSONA Vinyl Record

$26.49 $23.84
For a limited time only
merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Requiem (Feat. Phonte) [Prod. Oddisee
  2. Homocide (Feat. Yu) [Prod. Nottz]
  3. PNT (Feat. Ras Kass) [Prod. Apollo Brown]
  4. American Religion (Feat. Open Mike Eagle) [Prod. Oddisee]
  5. You First (Feat. Rapper Big Pooh & Quelle Chris) [Prod. Oh No]
  6. Sometimes I Feel (Feat. Kool Keith) [Prod. L'orange]
  7. The Run (Feat. Red Pill & Oh No) [Prod. Oh No]
  8. Troubles (Feat. Masta Ace) [Prod. Apollo Brown]
  9. Word to the Wise (Feat. Oddisee) [Prod. Oddisee]
  10. Dark Comedy Late Show (Feat. Open Mike Eagle) [Prod. Exile]
  11. Circles Around Circles (Feat. Gift of Gab) [Prod. L'orange]
  12. Lose the Ground (Feat. Yu) [Prod. Tall Black Guy]
  13. House Rag (Feat. Quelle Chris) [Prod. I, Ced]
  14. Darlin' (Feat. Red Pill) [Prod. Blockhead]
  15. No Future (Feat. Rapper Big Pooh) [Prod. Apollo Brown]
  16. All I See Is You (Feat. Bilal Salaam) [Prod. Quelle Chris]

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Mello Music Group

Love Mello Music Group ?

Be first to know about Mello Music Group merch.
Your Cart
0 items