Mello Music Group


Was $13.99
Now just $12.59
For a limited time only
Was $13.99
Now just $12.59
For a limited time only

Product Details

Track List
  1. Requiem (Feat. Phonte) [Prod. Oddisee
  2. Homocide (Feat. Yu) [Prod. Nottz]
  3. PNT (Feat. Ras Kass) [Prod. Apollo Brown]
  4. American Religion (Feat. Open Mike Eagle) [Prod. Oddisee]
  5. You First (Feat. Rapper Big Pooh & Quelle Chris) [Prod. Oh No]
  6. Sometimes I Feel (Feat. Kool Keith) [Prod. L'orange]
  7. The Run (Feat. Red Pill & Oh No) [Prod. Oh No]
  8. Troubles (Feat. Masta Ace) [Prod. Apollo Brown]
  9. Word to the Wise (Feat. Oddisee) [Prod. Oddisee]
  10. Dark Comedy Late Show (Feat. Open Mike Eagle) [Prod. Exile]
  11. Circles Around Circles (Feat. Gift of Gab) [Prod. L'orange]
  12. Lose the Ground (Feat. Yu) [Prod. Tall Black Guy]
  13. House Rag (Feat. Quelle Chris) [Prod. I, Ced]
  14. Darlin' (Feat. Red Pill) [Prod. Blockhead]
  15. No Future (Feat. Rapper Big Pooh) [Prod. Apollo Brown]
  16. All I See Is You (Feat. Bilal Salaam) [Prod. Quelle Chris]
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Typically delivered to United States in 3-6 business days
Backed by the Merchbar Guarantee.
Easy returns, great customer service and 100% authentic merch. Learn more.
Merch Alert Mello Music Group

Love Mello Music Group ?

Be first to know about Mello Music Group merch.