• Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

  • Rock
  • Pop
  • Rap/Hip-Hop
  • Country
  • Hard Rock
  • EDM
  • Jazz/Blues
  • Sale
  • Price Match

    SPIRIT OF APOLLO Vinyl Record

    $116.99 $93.59
    Limited time: Hurry, sale ends soon!
    merchbar gold supplier
    N.A.S.A. SPIRIT OF APOLLO Vinyl Record
    N.A.S.A. SPIRIT OF APOLLO Vinyl Record

    SPIRIT OF APOLLO Vinyl Record

    $116.99 $93.59
    Limited time: Hurry, sale ends soon!
    merchbar gold supplier
    In Stock
    $6.79 standard shipping
    Delivery: Estimated between Wed Sep 22 to Mon Sep 27
    Fulfilled by Merchbar

    Hurry! This sale ends in


    Product Description

    Track List
    [Disc 1]
    1. Intro 0:57
    2. The People Tree (Feat. David Byrne, Chali 2na, Gift Of Gab & Z-Trip)
    3. Money (feat. David Byrne, Chuck D, Ras Congo, Seu Jorge & Z-Trip)
    4. N.A.S.A. Music (Feat. Method Man, E-40 & DJ Swamp)
    5. Way Down (feat. RZA, Barbie Hatch & John Frusciante)
    6. Hip Hop (Feat. KRS-One, Fatlip & Slim Kid Tre)
    7. Four Rooms, Earth View
    8. Strange Enough (Feat. Karen O, Ol' Dirty Bastard & Fatlip)
    9. Spacious Thoughts (Feat. Tom Waits & Kool Keith)
    10. Gifted (Feat. Kanye West, Santogold & Lykke Li)
    [Disc 2]
    1. A Volta (Feat. Sizzla, Amanda Blank & Lovefoxxx)
    2. There's A Party (Feat. George Clinton & Chali 2na)
    3. Whachadoin? (Feat. Spank Rock, M.I.A., Santogold & Nick Zinner)
    4. O Pato (Feat. Kool Kojak & DJ Babao)
    5. Samba Soul (Feat. Del Tha Funkee Homosapien & DJ Qbert)
    6. The Mayor (Feat. The Cool Kids, Ghostface Killah, Scarface & DJ AM)
    7. N.A.S.A. Anthem
    8. Electric Flowers
    [Disc 3]
    1. Gifted (Boombotz Remix) feat. Kanye West, Santigold, Lykke Li & Maximum Hedrum
    2. Samba Soul (Ape Shit Brothers Remix feat. Del Tha Funkee Homosapien)
    3. Whachadoin’ (Boombotz x Villains X DJ Chernobyl Mega-Remix feat. Spank Rock, M.I.A., & Santigold)
    4. Money (The Count's Dungeon Remix feat. David Byrne, Chuck D., Seu Jorge & Z. Trip)
    5. Gifted (Steve Aoki Remix feat. Kanye West, Santigold & Lykke Li)
    6. N.A.S.A. Music (LA Riots Remix feat. Method Man, E40 and DJ Swamp)
    7. Way Down (Squeak E. Clean Jupiter Remix feat. RZA and Barbie Hatch)
    8. Strange Enough (Mr. Oizo Remix feat. Ol' Dirty Bastard, Karen O & Fatlip) (Bonus Track)
    [Disc 4]
    1. There's A Party (Ben Crea, Funkglorious Remix feat. George Clinton & Chali 2na)
    2. Electric Flowers (Mario C. Remix feat. Nina Persson & RZA) (Bonus Track)
    3. We Gotta Mess To Make (Feat. Jimmy from Brother Reade)
    4. The Ultimate (Feat. Fatlip & Gift of Gab)
    5. One Time (Feat. Fatlip)

    Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

    All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

    Merch Alert N.A.S.A.

    Love N.A.S.A. ?

    Be first to know about N.A.S.A. merch.
    Your Cart
    0 items