• Shopping Cart
  • Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

Price Match

LIFE IS GOOD Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Nas LIFE IS GOOD Vinyl Record
Nas LIFE IS GOOD Vinyl Record

LIFE IS GOOD Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Always controversial and uncompromising in his role as hiphop's most influential MC, and often it's most severe critic, Nas has completed his first new studio album in four years, LIFE IS GOOD. The albums new advance track, "The Don", produced by Da Internz, Salaam Remi and the late Heavy D, made it's premiere earlier last month on New York DJ Funkmaster Flexs Hot 97 radio show. Artists featured on the album are Large Professor, Rick Ross, Mary J. Blige, Anthony Hamilton, Victoria Monet, Amy Winehouse and more!

Track List
  1. No Introduction
  2. Loco Motive feat. Large Professor
  3. A Queens Story
  4. Accident Murderers feat. Rick Ross
  5. Daughters
  6. Reach Out feat. Mary J. Blige
  7. World's An Addiction feat. Anthony Hamilton
  8. Summer On Smash feat. Miguel & Swizz Beatz
  9. You Wouldn't Understand feat. Victoria Monet
  10. Back When
  11. The Don
  12. Stay
  13. Cherry Wine feat. Amy Winehouse
  14. Bye Baby
  15. Nasty

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Merch Alert Nas

Love Nas ?

Be first to know about Nas merch.
Your Cart
0 items