Outkast SPEAKERBOXXX: LOVE BELOW Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping


(4-LP set)

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Intro
  2. Ghetto Musick
  3. Unhappy
  4. Bowtie - OutKast, Jazze Pha, Sleepy Brown
  5. Way You Move - OutKast, Sleepy Brown
  6. Rooster
  7. Bust - Killer Mike, OutKast
  8. War
  9. Church
  10. Bamboo (Interlude)
  11. Tomb of the Boom - Big Gipp, Konkrete, Ludacris, OutKast
  12. E-Mac (Interlude)
  13. Knowing
  14. Flip Flop Rock - Jay-Z, Killer Mike, OutKast
  15. Interlude
  16. Reset - Cee-Lo, Khujo Goodie, OutKast
  17. D-Boi (Interlude)
  18. Last Call - Slimm Calhoun, East Side Boyz, Lil Jon, Mello, OutKast
  19. Bowtie (Postlude)
[Disc 2]
  1. Love Below (Intro)
  2. Love Hater
  3. God (Interlude)
  4. Happy Valentine's Day
  5. Spread
  6. Where Are My Panties?
  7. Prototype
  8. She Lives in My Lap - Rosario Dawson, OutKast
  9. Hey Ya!
  10. Roses
  11. Good Day, Good Sir
  12. Behold a Lady
  13. Pink & Blue
  14. Love in War
  15. She's Alive
  16. Dracula's Wedding - Kelis, OutKast
  17. My Favorite Things - Norah Jones, OutKast
  18. Take Off Your Cool
  19. Vibrate
  20. A Life in the Day of Benjamin AndrIncomplete)

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at support@merchbar.com!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.