Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.


Vinyl Record


Vinyl Record

Out of Stock

Product Description

Track List
  1. Girlfriend
  2. Two Hearts
  3. First Step (In the Right Direction)
  4. Take Your Time
  5. Slip Away
  6. Mercedes Boy
  7. Do Me Right
  8. Love/Hate
  9. Baby Love
  10. Give Me Your Love

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Merch Alert Pebbles

Love Pebbles ?

Be first to know about Pebbles merch.
Your Cart
0 items