• Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

Price Match
$13.99 $12.59
For a limited time only
merchbar gold supplier
People Under The Stairs FUN DMC CD


$13.99 $12.59
For a limited time only
merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
$3.99 standard shipping
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

The 2008 album Fun DMC by People Under the Stairs has a unique way to describe their project - 'We wanted to get the ambience of the dudes playing dominoes, the meat sizzling on the grill, the planes flying by. We just said, 'Let's try to get what our Saturday is like onto a record. Instead of making a record about Saturday, let's actually go out and record Saturday.' Our overlying goal on this record is to make sure that when you listen to it, there's a geographical context for it like, 'That's a L.A. record.' 20 tracks of a Saturday - ready to spin.

Track List
  1. The Swan Fever
  2. Step Bacc
  3. Up Yo Spine (Live At The Fishbucket pt. 3)
  4. Ste. For Peter Pt.1 "The Fun"
  5. Ste. For Peter Pt.2 "The Grind"
  6. Anotha' (BBQ)
  7. The Ultimate 144
  8. Letter 2 c/o Bronx
  9. Party Enemy #1
  10. Enjoy
  11. Gamin' On Ya
  12. Critical Condition
  13. The Wiz
  14. People Riddum
  15. California
  16. Love's Theme #1
  17. A Baby
  18. Same Beat (The Wesley Rap)
  19. D
  20. The Mike & Chris Story
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert People Under The Stairs

Love People Under The Stairs ?

Be first to know about People Under The Stairs merch.
Your Cart
0 items