Pete Rock


merchbar gold supplier
Pete Rock
Pete Rock


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. A Little Soul
  2. Play Dis Only At Night
  3. Something Funky
  4. For the People
  5. To My Advantage
  6. Smooth Sailing
  7. Pete's Jazz
  8. Back On Da Block
  9. The Boss
  10. Get Involved
  11. Nothin' Lesser
  12. Walk On By
  13. Take the D Train
  14. Mind Frame
  15. Cake
  16. Outro
[Disc 2]
  1. Back On the Block [E.Q. Bonus Rmx]
  2. Back On the Block [Instrumental] [Instrumental]
  3. Back On the Block [Accapella] [Version]
  4. Back On the Block [Pete's Block Party Dub]
  5. Nothin' Lesser [Jamie's Mix]
  6. Nothin' Lesser [Instrumental] [Instrumental]
  7. Nothin' Lesser [Accapella] [Version]
  8. Hip Hopcrisy
  9. Mind Frame [Instrumental] [Instrumental]
  10. Mind Frame [Accapella] [Version]
  11. Give It To Y'all
  12. Give It To Y'all [Instrumental] [Instrumental]
  13. Give It To Y'all [Accapella] [Version]
  14. What You Waiting For
  15. Cake [Clean Version] [Version]
  16. Outro [Instrumental] [Instrumental]
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Pete Rock

Love Pete Rock ?

Be first to know about Pete Rock merch.
Your Cart
0 items