merchbar gold supplier
Pharrell Williams PROFILE CD
Pharrell Williams


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Funked Up, Souled Out Innovators
  2. At The Beginning
  3. Top Of The World
  4. Devestating New Hybrid
  5. In Rapture
  6. Ubiquity And Diversity
  7. Flying High
  8. Question Of Identity
  9. Like Magpies
  10. Musical Gift
[Disc 2]
  1. Humbling Win
  2. Fun
  3. Great Experience
  4. Method to the Madness
  5. Young Hot Head
  6. People Power
  7. Music Is a Stimulant
  8. Girls, Girls, Girls
  9. I'm Lucky
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Pharrell Williams

Love Pharrell Williams ?

Be first to know about Pharrell Williams merch.
Your Cart
0 items