merchbar gold supplier
Platinum Pied Pipers TRIPLE P CD
Platinum Pied Pipers TRIPLE P CD


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Shotgun Intro (feat. Jay Dee)
  2. Your Day is Done (feat. Georgia)
  3. Deep Inside (feat. SA-RA Creative Partners)
  4. Stay With Me (feat. Tiombe Lockhart)
  5. Fever (feat. Zeno)
  6. No Worries (feat. Steve Spacek)
  7. After the Worries
  8. Act Like You Know (feat. Jay Dee)
  9. Now or Never (feat. Tiombe Lockhart)
  10. The Pee's (feat. MC Lacks)
  11. They Don't
  12. Lights Out (feat. MC Lacks and Georgia)
  13. One Minute More (feat. Georgia)
  14. Detroit Winter (feat. MC Invincible)
  15. I Got You (feat. Tiombe Lockhart)
  16. 50 Ways to Leave Your Lover (feat. Rojier)
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Platinum Pied Pipers

Love Platinum Pied Pipers ?

Be first to know about Platinum Pied Pipers merch.
Your Cart
0 items