• Shopping Cart
  • Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

Price Match
Sam & Dave

BEST OF SAM & DAVE Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
BEST OF SAM & DAVE Vinyl Record

BEST OF SAM & DAVE Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
$3.99 standard shipping
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Hold On, I'm Coming
  2. When Something Is Wrong With My Baby
  3. You Don't Know Like I Know
  4. May I Baby
  5. Soul Man
  6. Soothe Me
  7. I Thank You
  8. I Take What I Want
  9. Wrap It Up
  10. You Don't Know What You Mean To Me
  11. Small Portion Of Your Love
  12. You Got Me Hummin'
  13. Can't You Find Another Way (Of Doing It)
  14. Said I Wasn't Gonna Tell Noboby

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Sam & Dave

Love Sam & Dave ?

Be first to know about Sam & Dave merch.
Your Cart
0 items