• Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

Price Match
Son Little

New Magic LP (Black) (Vinyl)

free shipping
Son Little New Magic LP (Black) (Vinyl)

New Magic LP (Black) (Vinyl)

free shipping
In Stock
$24.00 standard shipping (estimated)
Delivery: Estimated between Fri Dec 10 to Tue Dec 21
Ships from Australia

Product Description

Son Little - New Magic LP (Black)

Track list:

Side A

  1. Kimberly’s Mine
  2. Blue Magic (Waikiki)
  3. O Me O My
  4. Charging Bull
  5. Mad About You
  6. Miss Ona

Side B

  1. The Middle
  2. Bread & Butter
  3. ASAP
  4. Letter Bound
  5. Demon To The Dark

This purchase includes a digital download of the single “Blue Magic”. You will be emailed a link to access “Blue Magic” shortly after purchase. LP includes download code for full album


Merch Alert Son Little

Love Son Little ?

Be first to know about Son Little merch.
Your Cart
0 items