Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Swollen Members

BRAND NEW DAY Vinyl Record

Swollen Members

BRAND NEW DAY Vinyl Record

Out of Stock
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Intro
  2. Nemesis
  3. Blood Sport
  4. Cock Blocker
  5. Brand New Day
  6. Angel of Death
  7. Jacques Cousteau (feat. DJ Makeway)
  8. Supernova (feat. DJ Revolution)
  9. Odd Goblins
  10. Park Bench
  11. Power
  12. Creatures of Evil
  13. Jackson Pollock (feat. DJ Makeway)
  14. Cold Sweat
  15. Still Kill

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Swollen Members

Love Swollen Members ?

Be first to know about Swollen Members merch.
Your Cart
0 items