• Shopping Cart
  • Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

Price Match

ALL EYEZ ON ME Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Tupac ALL EYEZ ON ME Vinyl Record

ALL EYEZ ON ME Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
$3.99 standard shipping
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Ambitionz Az a Ridah - 2Pac
  2. All About U - Nate Dogg, Dru Down, Fatal, Yani Hadati, Snoop Dogg, 2Pac
  3. Skandalouz - Nate Dogg, 2Pac
  4. Got My Mind Made Up - Dat Nigga Daz, Kurupt, Method Man, Redman, 2Pac
  5. How Do You Want It - Jojo the Elf, 2Pac
  6. 2 of Amerikaz Most Wanted - Snoop Dogg, 2Pac
  7. No More Pain - 2Pac
  8. Heartz of Men - 2Pac
  9. Life Goes On - 2Pac
  10. Only God Can Judge Me - Rappin' 4-Tay, 2Pac
  11. Tradin War Stories - C-Bo, Cpo, Outlawz, Storm, 2Pac
  12. California Love (RMX) [Remix] - Dr. Dre, Roger Troutman, 2Pac
  13. I Ain't Mad at Cha - Danny Boy, Danny Ray, 2Pac
  14. What'z Ya Phone No. - Danny Boy, Danny Ray, 2Pac
[Disc 2]
  1. Can't C Me - George Clinton, 2Pac
  2. Shorty Wanna Be a Thug - 2Pac
  3. Holla at Me - 2Pac
  4. Wonda Why They Call U B____ - 2Pac
  5. When We Ride - 2Pac
  6. Thug Passion - Dramarydal, Jewell, Outlawz, Storm, 2Pac
  7. Picture Me Rollin' - Big Syke, CPO, Danny Boy, Danny Ray, 2Pac
  8. Check Out Time - Big Syke, Kurupt, 2Pac
  9. Ratha Be Ya N____ - Richie Rich, 2Pac
  10. All Eyez on Me - Big Syke, 2Pac
  11. Run Tha Streetz - Michel'le, Storm, 2Pac
  12. Ain't Hard 2 Find - B-Legit, C-BO, E-40, Richie Rich, 2Pac
  13. Heaven Ain't Hard 2 Find - 2Pac

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Tupac

Love Tupac ?

Be first to know about Tupac merch.
Your Cart
0 items