• Shopping Cart
  • Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

Price Match
merchbar gold supplier
Typical Cats CD
Typical Cats CD


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Reissue of this classic Galapagos 4 label release from 2001. Conceived within the lair of Chicago's legendary WHPK Wednesday Night Rap Show, the group known as Typical Cats deliver one of those rare Hip Hop albums that hits hard in all aspects of the culture. Consisting of MCs Qwel, Qwazaar and Denizen Kane (Dennis Kim of I Was Born with Two Tongues) and producer/DJ Natural, the Typical Cats album is a record that is nothing short of straight up Hip Hop: provocative lyricism, original concepts, and the raw energy you would expect from three of the most promising emcees in Chicago.

Track List
  1. Intro
  2. Reinventing the Wheel
  3. Any Day
  4. Qweloquiallisms
  5. It Won't Stop
  6. Snake Oil
  7. Natural Causes
  8. Take a Number
  9. The Manhatten Project
  10. Too Happy For Qwel
  11. Live Forever
  12. Cliche
  13. What You Thought Hops
  14. Thin Red Line
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Typical Cats

Love Typical Cats ?

Be first to know about Typical Cats merch.
Your Cart
0 items