Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Wiz Khalifa


Wiz Khalifa


Out of Stock
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

2014 Black and White Split double LP vinyl pressing. This fifth Wiz Khalifa venture has a key track: the midtempo "Still Down." It has him listing all his worth and blessings with appreciation, all while he attacks those that are irresponsible and thusly haven't gotten far in life. This, then, becomes the album's theme. There are songs about cocaine, strip clubs, paranoia and distrust. "True Colors" with Nicki Minaj is a pop-rap mix. "We Den Boyz" is a club jam with it's auto-tuned catchiness. "House in the Hills" featuring Curren$y is almost serene, and there's lonelier, isolationist tones here in other songs too, such as in "Stay Out All Night." 13 tracks. Atlantic.

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Hope (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
  2. We Dem Boyz
  3. Promises
  4. KK (feat. Project Pat & Juicy J)
  5. House In The Hills (feat. Curren$y)
  6. Ass Drop
  7. Raw
[Disc 2]
  1. Stayin Out All Night
  2. The Sleaze
  3. So High (feat. Ghost Loft)
  4. Still Down (feat. Chevy Woods & Ty Dolla $ign)
  5. No Gain
  6. True Colors (feat. Nicki Minaj)
  7. We Dem Boyz Remix (feat. Rick Ross, ScHoolboy Q & Nas)
  8. You And Your Friends (feat. Snoop Dogg & Ty Dolla $ign)

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Wiz Khalifa

Love Wiz Khalifa ?

Be first to know about Wiz Khalifa merch.
Your Cart
0 items