Wiz Khalifa

O.N.I.F.C. Deluxe Digital Album

Wiz Khalifa O.N.I.F.C. Deluxe Digital Album

O.N.I.F.C. Deluxe Digital Album

Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Warner Music Group

Product Description

Available now, pick up the deluxe digital album of "O.N.I.F.C." featuring 3 bonus tracks and 2 official music videos!

1. Intro
2. Paperbond
3. Bluffin
4. Let It Go (feat. Akon)
5. The Bluff (feat. Cam’Ron)
6. Work Hard, Play Hard
7. Got Everything (feat. Courtney Noelle)
8. Fall Asleep
9. Time
10. It’s Nothin (feat. 2 Chainz)
11. Rise Above (feat. Pharrell, Tuki Carter & Amber Rose)
12. Initiation (feat. Lola Monroe)
13. Up In It
14. No Limit
15. The Plan (feat. Juicy J)
16. Remember You (feat. The Weeknd)
17. Medicated (feat. Chevy Woods & Juicy J)
18. Bout Me (feat. Problem & Iamsu) [Bonus Track]
19. Stackin (Bonus Track)
20. Mary 3x (Bonus Track)
21. Work Hard, Play Hard [Official Music Video]
22. Remember You (feat. The Weeknd) [Official Music Video]

Merch Alert Wiz Khalifa

Love Wiz Khalifa ?

Be first to know about Wiz Khalifa merch.
Your Cart
0 items