• Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

Price Match
Your Old Droog

Dump YOD: Krutoy Edition (Chernobyl Bundle)

Your Old Droog Dump YOD: Krutoy Edition (Chernobyl Bundle)

Dump YOD: Krutoy Edition (Chernobyl Bundle)

In Stock
Delivery: Estimated between Tue Nov 2 to Fri Nov 5

Product Description

Includes instant digital download.

Standard vinyl LP in gatefold jacket + a limited edition 7" x-ray flexi-disc with unreleased track (inspired by what is known as “Bone Music” or “X-Ray Music,” etched X-rays used to smuggle banned music into the Soviet Union) + three exclusive 12" x 18" YOD Propaganda posters

1. Dump YOD Intro
2. Kazakhstan
3. Ukraine
4. New Religion (feat. Tha God Fahim and Mach-Hommy)
5. Matryoshka
6. Odessa (feat. Billy Woods)
7. Malchishka Krutoy (feat. Tvoy)
8. Babushka III
9. Uzbekistan (feat. Phonte and Mach-Hommy)
10. Pravda (feat. Mach-Hommy, EI-P, Tha God Fahim and Black Thought)
11. Kyrgyzstan
12. Dump YOD Outro

Merch Alert Your Old Droog

Love Your Old Droog ?

Be first to know about Your Old Droog merch.
Your Cart
0 items