merchbar gold supplier
Bluebeaters EVERYBODY KNOWS Vinyl Record
Bluebeaters EVERYBODY KNOWS Vinyl Record


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Vinyl LP pressing. 2015 release, the fifth album from the Italian rocksteady/ska giants and their first in six years. The Bluebeaters take a bunch of hits from the past and present and re-arrange the songs as if they were recorded in Kingston, Jamaica in the ‘60s and early ‘70s. The classy musicianship of the combo, lead by original members and top musicians Mr T-Bone (Derrick Morgan of New York Ska Jazz Ensemble and The Slackers) on trombone, Paolo "The Angelo" Parpaglione on sax, Count Ferdi on drums, Cato on guitar and Pat "Alton Ellis" Cosmo on vocals, enables them to give the songs a totally brand new life. All songs are cooked with The Bluebeater's unique and super spicy Jamaican sauce. From Oasis' 'Roll With It', to seminal punk hit 'Teenage Kicks', Kraftwerk's 'The Model' or Neil Young's title track, we're in safe hands. The Bluebeaters deliver 14 scorching old school ska and reggae tracks with the power to set every dance floor on fire.

Track List
  1. Somebody Has Stolen My Girl
  2. Hungry Heart
  3. True Confession
  4. Roll with It
  5. Everybody Knows This Is Nowhere
  6. The Model
  7. Catch That Teardrop
  8. Girlfriend in a Coma
  9. Glad
  10. Teenage Kicks
  11. Toxic (One Drop Version)
  12. I Don't Know
  13. End Titles
  14. La Mia Geisha

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Merch Alert Bluebeaters

Love Bluebeaters ?

Be first to know about Bluebeaters merch.
Your Cart
0 items